Start time, world first race, power level, tournament mode in detail

Every year since 2021, Bungie has unearthed a fan-favorite raid from the original Destiny and brought it to Destiny 2 with some updated loot, reworked encounters, and new rewards. This year during Season of the Witch, an adventure awaits you in Destiny 2 as the Crota’s End raid returns with new challenges and exciting experiences.

in bungee Weekly articleThis week in Destiny, the developer released some new details for the raid reenactment and what fans can expect in terms of changes, competition mode, power level requirements, and more.

Related: Destiny 2 Season 22 Datamin hints at the return of ancient seasonal armor ornaments

In this article, we’ve got all the details you need to get ready to dive into the depths of the Hellmouth next weekend.

Bungie says that a temporary fix to re-enable in-game uploads will be rolled out next week. but, This fix will not pull items from your vault

The final Destiny 2 Crota release date and time

Crota’s End raid launched in Destiny 2 Friday, September 1, 2023in 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm PT / 3 AM EST (September 2) / 2 AM JST (September 2).

What power level is required for the Destiny 2 Crota ending?

If you are on or above 1790 energy level In Destiny 2, you will be “at max all encounters” in the raid. Given that there are four encounters in Crota’s End and each raid encounter raises the enemy’s power level, the raid must begin at The strength level is 1750 in the first encounter and it will be 1790 in the final encounter.

The end of the crota will be available Free to all Destiny 2 players.

The end of the raid in Destiny 2 Crota
Photo: Benji

Destiny 2’s End Raid tournament mode Crota and world’s first detail

  • Contest mode will be active for The first 48 hours, from Friday, September 1 at 10 AM PST, through Sunday, September 3 at 10 AM PST.

For the first title in the world You need:

  • Complete the raid with Contest Mode activated.
  • After you complete the first time, complete the challenge mode for the raid as well as the new Swordplay Triumph.
    • The superior duel victory: Complete a curated list of challenges for each encounter in Challenge Mode to unlock victory.
  • During challenge mode, if you fail an encounter challenge, your fireteam will wipe the data.

The first fireteam to complete all of the above challenges will be awarded the world’s first title and a new raid belt for the Crota’s End raid.

Changes to Destiny 2 Crota’s final damage

This time around, the raid has been tuned to provide an even greater challenge than the previous re-enacted tournament modes. Here are the damage changes in Crota’s End Tournament mode.

  • The damage dealt against enemies is reduced.
  • The damage received is the same.
  • Some enemies will have elemental shields. (Void, Sun, Sagittarius, Strand, Stasis)
  • All enemies in the raid will be more aggressive than previous tournament modes.
Destiny 2 Crota final raid
Photo: Benji

And there you have it! Everything you need to know about the returning Crota’s End raid in Destiny 2. While you’re here, check out our article on all the weapons, armor, and cosmetics you can get from this raid.

What are your thoughts on these changes? Let us know in the comments below.

Be sure to follow our Destiny Outlet Bulletin of destiny on Twitter, Facebook, InstagramAnd threads For everything related to Destiny 2 and Bungie.

Destiny 2 Lightfall is now available on PlayStation, Xbox and PC.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button